New York Office

Jeff Wodicka, CIC
Chairman & CEO

518-365-1111

Jeff@casswood.com

Neil Castro
President & COO

518-373-8700 Ext: 101

neil@casswood.com

Dori Shields
Executive Vice President

800-972-2242 Ext: 113

dori@casswood.com

Dawn Vink
Vice President

760-322-4466 Ext: 115

dawn@casswood.com

Debbie Barton
Controller

518-373-8700 Ext: 123

debbib@casswood.com

Irene Sokolowski
Personal Lines Manager

518-373-8700 Ext: 114

irenes@casswood.com

Danielle Poulton Reeder
Personal Lines Account Manager

518-373-8700 Ext:102

daniellepr@casswood.com

Susan Houser-Bowler
Commercial Lines Account Manager

518-373-8700 Ext: 118

susanh@casswood.com

Glenn Christodora
National Claims Manager

518-373-8700 Ext: 310

glennc@casswood.com

Kristi Somelofske
Commercial Lines Account Manager

518-373-8700 Ext: 117

kristis@casswood.com


California Office

Chad Ballard
Vice President

760-322-4466 Ext: 311

chadb@casswood.com

Glenn Christodora
National Claims Manager

760-322-4466 Ext: 310

glennc@casswood.com

Kimberley Brouwer
Personal Lines Account Manager

760-322-4466 Ext: 332

kimberleyb@casswood.com

David Reed
Commercial Lines Account Manager

760-322-4466 Ext: 333

davidr@casswood.com

Justin David
Account Executive

760-322-4466

justind@casswood.com

Millie Paul
Director

760-322-4466

Sarah Stewart
Assistant Account Manager

760-322-4466 Ext: 300

sarahs@casswood.com