New York Office

Jeff Wodicka, CIC
Chairman & CEO
518-365-1111

Jeff@casswood.com

Neil Castro
President & COO
518-373-8700 Ext: 101

neil@casswood.com

Dori Shields
Executive Producer - Entertainment Division

800-972-2242 Ext: 113

dori@casswood.com

Glenn Christodora
National Claims Manager
518-373-8700 Ext: 310

glennc@casswood.com

Debbie Barton
Controller
518-373-8700 Ext: 123

debbib@casswood.com

Irene Sokolowski
Personal Lines Manager
518-373-8700 Ext: 114

irenes@casswood.com

Susan Houser-Bowler
Commercial Lines Account Manager
518-373-8700 Ext: 118

susanh@casswood.com

Kristi Somelofske
Commercial Lines Account Manager
518-373-8700 Ext: 117

kristis@casswood.com

Thomas Lawrence
Account Executive

518-373-8700 ext 131

thomasl@casswood.com

Cheryl Duff
Administrative Assistant

518-373-8700 ext 102

cheryld@casswood.com


California Office

Chad Ballard
Vice President
760-322-4466 Ext: 311

chadb@casswood.com

Glenn Christodora
National Claims Manager
760-322-4466 Ext: 310

glennc@casswood.com

Kimberley Brouwer
Personal Lines Account Manager
760-322-4466 Ext: 332

kimberleyb@casswood.com

Karla Fernandez
Commercial Lines Account Manager

760-322-4466 ext 333

karlaf@casswood.com

Jeffrey Rosenberg

760-322-4466 Ext: 320

jeffr@casswood.com

Millie Paul
Director
760-322-4466 Ext. 333

karlaf@casswood.com

Sarah Stewart
Assistant Account Manager

760-322-4466 Ext: 300

sarahs@casswood.com

Justin David
Account Executive
760-322-4466 Ext. 333

justind@casswood.com