New York Office

Jeff Wodicka CIC

President Business Development

jeff@casswood.com

Neil Castro

Senior Vice President

neil@casswood.com

Dori Shields

Executive Producer

dori@casswood.com

Susan Houser-Bowler

Commercial Account Manager

susanh@casswood.com

Thomas Lawrence

Risk Management Advisor

thomasl@casswood.com

Emily Gilman CISR

Personal Account Manager

emilyg@casswood.com

Jeanne Pashuta AIM

Commercial Account Manager

jeannep@casswood.com


California Office

Chad Ballard

Vice President

chadb@casswood.com

Glenn Christodora

Claims Manager

glennc@casswood.com

Jeffrey Rosenberg

Risk Management Advisor

jeffr@casswood.com

Karla Fernandez

Commercial Account Manager

karlaf@casswood.com

Candess Tarrant

Personal Account Assistant

candesst@casswood.com