New York Office

Jeff Wodicka, CIC
Chairman & CEO
518-365-1111

Jeff@casswood.com

Neil Castro
President & COO
518-373-8700 Ext: 101

neil@casswood.com

Dori Shields
Executive Producer
Entertainment Division

800-972-2242 Ext: 113

dori@casswood.com

Glenn Christodora
National Claims Manager
518-373-8700 Ext: 310

glennc@casswood.com

Debbie Barton
Controller
518-373-8700 Ext: 123

debbib@casswood.com

Susan Houser-Bowler
Business Insurance
Account Manager

518-373-8700 Ext: 118

susanh@casswood.com

Thomas Lawrence
Account Executive

518-373-8700 ext 131

thomasl@casswood.com

Emily Gilman CISR
Personal Insurance
Account manager

518-373-8700

EmilyG@casswood.com

Jeanne Pashuta AIM
Business Insurance
Account Manager

518-373-8700


California Office

Chad Ballard
Vice President
760-322-4466 Ext: 311

chadb@casswood.com

Glenn Christodora
National Claims Manager
760-322-4466 Ext: 310

glennc@casswood.com

Millie Paul
Director
760-322-4466 Ext. 333

karlaf@casswood.com

Karla Fernandez
Business Insurance
Account Manager

760-322-4466 ext 333

karlaf@casswood.com

Jeffrey Rosenberg

760-322-4466 Ext: 320

jeffr@casswood.com

Justin David
Account Executive
760-322-4466 Ext. 333

justind@casswood.com

Candess Tarrant
Administrative Assistant
760-322-4466

CandessT@Casswood.com

Molly Schouten
Business Insurance
Account Manager
760-322-4466